#204
Scavenging Ooze Card BackScavenging Ooze Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
Created with Highstock 6.2.06 Jan10 Jan14 Jan24 Jan28 Jan3 Feb5 Feb9 Feb13 Feb19 Feb23 Feb25 Feb$0.6$0.65$0.7$0.75$0.8$0.85$0.9Highcharts.com
TYPE
Creature — Ooze

ABILITY
{G}: Exile target card from a graveyard. If it was a creature card, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature and you gain 1 life.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/2

FLAVOR TEXT
In nature, not a single bone or scrap of flesh goes to waste.

ILLUSTRATOR
Austin Hsu

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2020-06-23 If the target card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. No +1/+1 counter will be put on Scavenging Ooze and you won't gain life. Notably, this means that if you activate Scavenging Ooze's ability multiple times targeting the same creature card, only the first instance of the ability to resolve will have any effect.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity