Skyclave Pick-Axe(Showcase)

Zendikar Rising Collectors
CT Min Price
$0.11
CT Market Price
$0.15
US Market Price
$0.09
Created with Highstock 6.2.06 Jan10 Jan22 Jan28 Jan3 Feb5 Feb9 Feb13 Feb19 Feb23 Feb25 Feb27 Feb$0.09$0.1$0.11$0.12$0.13$0.14$0.15$0.16Highcharts.com
TYPE
Artifact — Equipment

ABILITY
When this Equipment enters, attach it to target creature you control. Landfall — Whenever a land you control enters, equipped creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Equip {2}{G} ({2}{G}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

ILLUSTRATOR
Pascal Blanché

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2020-09-25 If there's no equipped creature as Skyclave Pick-Axe's landfall ability resolves, no creature gets +2/+2.
  • 2020-09-25 Attaching an Equipment with its enters-the-battlefield triggered ability isn't the same as using its equip ability. You don't pay mana for the attachment, and if the Equipment enters at a time you couldn't cast a sorcery, you can still attach it to a creature you control.
  • 2020-09-25 The bonus from Skyclave Pick-Axe's landfall ability applies to the creature it's attached to at the time the ability resolves. That bonus doesn't apply to a new creature if Skyclave Pick-Axe becomes attached to a new creature.
  • 2020-09-25 If the target creature becomes an illegal target, the Equipment remains on the battlefield unattached.
  • 2024-11-08 Whenever a land you control enters, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them   on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve (As a result, you can have those abilities resolve in the order of your choosing.).
  • 2024-11-08 A landfall ability doesn't trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.
  • 2024-11-08 A landfall ability triggers whenever a land you control enters for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.
Best Deal$0.14Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity
SellerInfoPriceQty
CT Zero
1-Day Ready1-Day always the fastest shippingSort by

$0.17

of 15

$0.17

of 41

$0.24

of 1

$0.24

of 1

$0.11

of 2

$0.14

of 3

$0.14

of 6
Fast Shipping and Always Sent in Bubble Wrapped Envelopes

$0.14

of 4

$0.14

of 1

$0.15

of 1
TOP AUSTRALIAN SELLER! ASK FOR SCANS!!!

$0.15

of 4

$0.15

of 2

$0.15

of 1

$0.16

of 2

$0.16

of 1

$0.16

of 1

$0.16

of 6
Join our discord! discord.gg/cardhub

$0.16

of 1
TBS #1#2

$0.16

of 2

$0.16

of 1

$0.17

of 5

$0.17

of 1

$0.17

of 2

$0.17

of 1

$0.17

of 6

$0.17

of 6

$0.17

of 1
Daily Shipments! Check my other cards!

$0.17

of 6

$0.17

of 6

$0.17

of 3

$0.17

of 1

$0.17

of 1

$0.17

of 6

$0.17

of 1

$0.17

of 8

$0.17

of 2

$0.17

of 6

$0.17

of 3

$0.17

of 1

$0.17

of 1

$0.17

of 4

$0.17

of 4

$0.17

of 1

$0.17

of 1

$0.17

of 1

$0.17

of 1

$0.18

of 2

$0.18

of 1

$0.18

of 8

$0.18

of 2

$0.18

of 1

$0.19

of 3

$0.19

of 4

$0.19

of 3

$0.19

of 1
I'm cheap, please buy me u__u

$0.19

of 3

$0.19

of 8

$0.19

of 1

$0.19

of 4

$0.19

of 4

$0.19

of 1
vincun

$0.19

of 1

$0.19

of 1

$0.19

of 3

$0.19

of 4

$0.19

of 4

$0.20

of 16
SPEDIZIONI MERCOLEDI E SABATO PER MOTIVI DI LAVORO

$0.20

of 1

$0.20

of 6

$0.20

of 5
BOX

$0.21

of 1
MadridMagic Daily Shipping Quality service Cancellation right reserved.

$0.21

of 1

$0.21

of 1

$0.21

of 1

$0.21

of 2
Magic webshop since 2005!

$0.21

of 13

$0.21

of 1

$0.21

of 8

$0.21

of 1

$0.23

of 2

$0.23

of 2

$0.23

of 1

$0.23

of 4
D3

$0.23

of 2
Strict grading

$0.23

of 1

$0.23

of 6

$0.23

of 1

$0.23

of 1
Fast, A Grade & Secure

$0.23

of 4

$0.23

of 5

$0.23

of 1

$0.23

of 7

$0.23

of 4
D3

$0.23

of 1

$0.23

of 1

$0.23

of 1

$0.23

of 1

$0.23

of 2
CECCO outside 1. we buy cards

$0.23

of 1

$0.23

of 1

$0.23

of 13

$0.23

of 2
BOX M4

$0.23

of 1

$0.23

of 2