Shanna, Sisay's Legacy

Dominaria Promos
#204
Shanna, Sisay's Legacy Card BackShanna, Sisay's Legacy Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
Created with Highstock 6.2.06 Jan10 Jan18 Jan26 Jan30 Jan3 Feb7 Feb11 Feb15 Feb19 Feb23 Feb27 Feb$0.125$0.15$0.175$0.2$0.225$0.25$0.275$0.3Highcharts.com
TYPE
Legendary Creature — Human Warrior

ABILITY
Shanna can't be the target of abilities your opponents control. Shanna gets +1/+1 for each creature you control.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
0/0

FLAVOR TEXT
"I am heir to many treasures. None is as precious as knowing how my ancestor lived her life."

ILLUSTRATOR
Magali Villeneuve

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-04-27 As long as it's on the battlefield, Shanna's last ability will count itself, so it'll be at least 1/1.
  • 2018-04-27 Spells your opponents control can target Shanna.
  • 2018-04-27 Shanna's ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it's on the battlefield. In all other zones, it's a 0/0 creature card.
  • 2018-04-27 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Shanna may become lethal if other creatures you control leave the battlefield during that turn.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity