CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.16
Created with Highstock 6.2.04 Jan8 Jan12 Jan24 Jan28 Jan3 Feb5 Feb9 Feb15 Feb19 Feb23 Feb25 Feb$0.1$0.125$0.15$0.175$0.2$0.225$0.25$0.275$0.3Highcharts.com
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
When this enchantment enters, create a Blood token for each opponent you have. (It's an artifact with "{1}, {T}, Discard a card, Sacrifice this token: Draw a card.") Blood tokens you control are Equipment in addition to their other types and have "Equipped creature gets +2/+0" and equip {2}.

ILLUSTRATOR
Caio Monteiro

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT RU ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2021-11-19 If a Blood token is somehow both a creature and an Equipment, it can't be attached to a creature.
  • 2021-11-19 If you control more than one Arterial Alchemy, creatures equipped with Blood Equipment will get +2/+0 for each Arterial Alchemy. The equip cost is still {2}.
  • 2021-11-19 Blood tokens stop being Equipment if Arterial Alchemy leaves the battlefield. If any of them are attached to creatures at that time, they become unattached.
  • 2025-01-24 You can't sacrifice a Blood token to pay multiple costs.
  • 2025-01-24 If an effect refers to a Blood token, it means any artifact token with the subtype Blood, even if it has gained other subtypes.
  • 2025-01-24 Some triggered abilities trigger "whenever you sacrifice a Blood token." These abilities trigger regardless of why you sacrificed that Blood token.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity