Sai of the Shinobi

Masters 25
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.20
Created with Highstock 6.2.02 Jan6 Jan10 Jan14 Jan24 Jan28 Jan1 Feb5 Feb9 Feb13 Feb17 Feb21 Feb$0.14$0.16$0.18$0.2$0.22$0.24$0.26Highcharts.com
TYPE
Artifact — Equipment

ABILITY
Equipped creature gets +1/+1. Whenever a creature you control enters, you may attach this Equipment to it. Equip {2}

FLAVOR TEXT
The passing of the sai presages the end of the old clan and the ascent of the new.

ILLUSTRATOR
Brian Snõddy

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-03-16 If you choose not to attach Sai of the Shinobi to a creature that enters the battlefield, or if you can't (most likely because the creature has left the battlefield by the time the triggered ability resolves), Sai of the Shinobi doesn't move.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity