Naya Sojourners

Magic 2010 Promos
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
Created with Highstock 6.2.06 Jan10 Jan22 Jan28 Jan3 Feb7 Feb11 Feb17 Feb23 Feb27 Feb$0.2$0.25$0.3$0.35$0.4$0.45$0.5Highcharts.com
TYPE
Creature — Elf Shaman

ABILITY
When you cycle this card and when this creature dies, you may put a +1/+1 counter on target creature. Cycling {2}{G} ({2}{G}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

POWER/TOUGHNESS
5/3

FLAVOR TEXT
The elves had entered a land like an open grave-an act of fortitude or folly?

ILLUSTRATOR
Michael Bruinsma

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2009-05-01 The triggered ability acts as a cycle-triggered ability or as a leaves-the-battlefield ability, as appropriate. The player who controls the triggered ability is the player who cycled the Sojourner, or the player who last controlled the Sojourner on the battlefield.
  • 2009-05-01 You can cycle this card even if there are no targets for the triggered ability. That's because the cycling ability itself has no targets.
  • 2009-05-01 If you cycle this card, the cycling ability goes on the stack, then the triggered ability goes on the stack on top of it. The triggered ability will resolve before you draw a card from the cycling ability.
  • 2009-05-01 The cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. If the triggered ability doesn't resolve (due to being countered with Stifle, for example, or if all its targets have become illegal), the cycling ability will still resolve and you'll draw a card.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity