CT Min Price
$1.90
CT Market Price
$5.35
US Market Price
Created with Highstock 6.2.04 Jan6 Jan10 Jan16 Jan26 Jan3 Feb7 Feb11 Feb15 Feb19 Feb23 Feb27 Feb$1.5$2$2.5$3$3.5$4$4.5$5Highcharts.com
TYPE
Artifact — Equipment

ABILITY
As long as this Equipment is attached to a creature, you don't lose the game for having 0 or less life. Whenever equipped creature attacks, draw a card and reveal it. The creature gets +X/+X until end of turn and you lose X life, where X is that card's mana value. Equip—Discard a card.

ILLUSTRATOR
Volkan Baǵa

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE ES IT ZH-CN PT ZH-TW JP

RULINGS
  • 2022-06-10 Similarly, if an opponent gains control of the equipped creature without gaining control of Pact Weapon and attacks with it, you will draw a card, reveal it, and lose life.
  • 2022-06-10 If the card draw is replaced with another effect, the equipped creature won't get any bonus to its power and toughness and you won't lose any life. This is true even if the card draw is replaced by one or more card draws.
  • 2022-06-10 If an opponent gains control of the creature that Pact Weapon is attached to but doesn't also gain control of Pact Weapon, you still control Pact Weapon and still don't lose the game for having 0 or less life as long as it is attached.
Best Deal$1.90Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity
SellerInfoPriceQty
CT Zero
1-Day Ready1-Day always the fastest shippingSort by

$2.64

of 1

$1.90

of 4

$2.10

of 1

$3.09

of 1

$3.51

of 2

$3.61

of 3

$4.28

of 1
(SA) (12/04/23) // SP BALDURS GATE // APRIL

$7.25

of 1

$7.28

of 1

$8.45

of 1

$9.65

of 1
S

$10.19

of 1