Char-Rumbler

Future Sight
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.12
Created with Highstock 6.2.06 Jan10 Jan22 Jan28 Jan3 Feb7 Feb11 Feb17 Feb23 Feb27 Feb$0.12$0.13$0.14$0.15$0.16$0.17Highcharts.com
TYPE
Creature — Elemental

ABILITY
Double strike {R}: This creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
-1/3

FLAVOR TEXT
Elementals flourished as Dominaria healed and new forms of life adapted to the land's reinfusion with mana.

ILLUSTRATOR
Kev Walker

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT RU ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2007-05-01 A first strike damage step will be created if Char-Rumbler is in combat, even if its power is 0 or less. The normal combat damage step will follow.
  • 2007-05-01 If Char-Rumbler's power changes between the assignment of first-strike combat damage and the assignment of normal combat damage, Char-Rumbler will deal a different amount of damage in each combat damage step.
  • 2007-05-01 Yes, Char-Rumbler's printed power is -1. While its power is -1 or 0, it simply deals no combat damage.
  • 2021-03-19 Because Char-Rumber's power is normally negative, you'll have to give it at least +2/+0 before it'll deal damage. It won't deal negative damage.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity