Arch of Orazca

Rivals of Ixalan
#185
Arch of Orazca Card BackArch of Orazca Card Front
CT Min Price
$0.26
CT Market Price
$0.35
US Market Price
$0.25
Created with Highstock 6.2.02 Jan6 Jan8 Jan12 Jan22 Jan26 Jan28 Jan30 Jan3 Feb5 Feb7 Feb9 Feb11 Feb15 Feb17 Feb19 Feb23 Feb$0.05$0.1$0.15$0.2$0.25$0.3$0.35$0.4Highcharts.com
TYPE
Land

ABILITY
Ascend (If you control ten or more permanents, you get the city's blessing for the rest of the game.) {T}: Add {C}. {5}, {T}: Draw a card. Activate only if you have the city's blessing.

ILLUSTRATOR
Titus Lunter

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-01-19 If you cast a spell with ascend, you don't get the city's blessing until it resolves. Players may respond to that spell by trying to change whether you get the city's blessing.
  • 2018-01-19 If your tenth permanent enters the battlefield and then a permanent leaves the battlefield immediately afterwards (most likely due to the "Legend Rule" or due to being a creature with 0 toughness), you get the city's blessing before it leaves the battlefield.
  • 2018-01-19 If you control ten permanents but don't control a permanent or resolving spell with ascend, you don't get the city's blessing. For example, if you control ten permanents, lose control of one, then cast Golden Demise, you won't have the city's blessing and the spell will affect creatures you control.
  • 2018-01-19 Ascend on a permanent isn't a triggered ability and doesn't use the stack. Players can respond to a spell that will give you your tenth permanent, but they can't respond to getting the city's blessing once you control that tenth permanent. This means that if your tenth permanent is a land you play, players can't respond before you get the city's blessing.
  • 2018-01-19 A permanent is any object on the battlefield, including tokens and lands. Spells and emblems aren't permanents.
  • 2018-01-19 Once you have the city's blessing, you have it for the rest of the game, even if you lose control of some or all of your permanents. The city's blessing isn't a permanent itself and can't be removed by any effect.
Best Deal$0.32Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity
SellerInfoPriceQty
CT Zero
1-Day Ready1-Day always the fastest shippingSort by

$0.51

of 5

$1.90

of 1

$0.26

of 1

$0.30

of 1

$0.32

of 1

$0.33

of 4

$0.34

of 1

$0.34

of 3

$0.34

of 1

$0.34

of 3

$0.34

of 1

$0.36

of 2

$0.37

of 1

$0.38

of 1

$0.38

of 1

$0.39

of 1

$0.39

of 1

$0.40

of 1

$0.40

of 2
___ ___ ___ ___ ARCANA ___ ___ ___ ___ huge selection_strict grading_we buy cards

$0.40

of 1

$0.40

of 1

$0.40

of 1

$0.40

of 4

$0.40

of 2
S208L

$0.41

of 1

$0.41

of 1

$0.41

of 1

$0.42

of 2

$0.43

of 3

$0.43

of 1

$0.43

of 3

$0.43

of 1

$0.44

of 1

$0.44

of 1

$0.45

of 1

$0.45

of 1

$0.46

of 13

$0.46

of 1
0224

$0.47

of 1

$0.47

of 1

$0.47

of 2

$0.47

of 1

$0.47

of 1
Box Credits 2 - Chr

$0.47

of 1

$0.47

of 1
Box Credits 1 - Kotz

$0.47

of 1
Box A

$0.47

of 1

$0.47

of 3

$0.47

of 6

$0.47

of 2

$0.47

of 3

$0.47

of 1

$0.47

of 1

$0.48

of 2

$0.48

of 1

$0.50

of 6

$0.50

of 1

$0.50

of 1

$0.50

of 1

$0.51

of 4

$0.51

of 10

$0.51

of 1

$0.52

of 1

$0.52

of 1

$0.52

of 5

$0.53

of 2
Many cards for SALE!

$0.53

of 1

$0.54

of 4

$0.54

of 1
Best Pool - Crazy Deals - Top Service

$0.54

of 1

$0.55

of 17

$0.56

of 1

$0.58

of 8

$0.58

of 1
___ ___ ___ ___ ARCANA ___ ___ ___ ___ huge selection_strict grading_we buy cards

$0.58

of 6

$0.59

of 1
tdgTDG71KPRO

$0.59

of 1

$0.59

of 1

$0.59

of 8
Best Pool - Crazy Deals - Top Service

$0.59

of 2

$0.59

of 14

$0.59

of 3

$0.59

of 8

$0.59

of 2

$0.59

of 2

$0.59

of 1

$0.59

of 2

$0.59

of 1

$0.59

of 1

$0.59

of 3

$0.59

of 2

$0.59

of 2

$0.60

of 1

$0.60

of 6

$0.60

of 8
Cheaper Shipping Costs /B0LMw==

$0.60

of 1
Selling my Collection 1B0LMw==

$0.60

of 1

$0.60

of 1

$0.60

of 1

$0.60

of 8
Cheaper Shipping Costs /h0LMw==

$0.61

of 8

$0.62

of 8