Sai, Master Thopterist(Etched Foil)

Commander Masters Collectors
#494
Sai, Master Thopterist Card BackSai, Master Thopterist Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
Created with Highstock 6.2.04 Jan6 Jan9 Jan11 Jan14 Jan25 Jan4 Feb19 Feb22 Feb6 Feb9 Feb14 Feb$6.4$6.6$6.8$7$7.2$7.4Highcharts.com
TYPE
Legendary Creature — Human Artificer

ABILITY
Whenever you cast an artifact spell, create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying. {1}{U}, Sacrifice two artifacts: Draw a card.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
1/4

FLAVOR TEXT
"Industry without artistry is just a fancy way to fill the junkyard."

ILLUSTRATOR
Adam Paquette

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE ZH-CN JP

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 Sai's triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity