Roadside Reliquary

Universes Beyond: Fallout
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.08
Created with Highstock 6.2.04 Jan6 Jan7 Jan8 Jan10 Jan12 Jan15 Jan25 Jan4 Feb5 Feb7 Feb9 Feb14 Feb18 Feb23 Feb$0.05$0.075$0.1$0.125$0.15$0.175$0.2$0.225Highcharts.com
TYPE
Land

ABILITY
{T}: Add {C}. {2}, {T}, Sacrifice this land: Draw a card if you control an artifact. Draw a card if you control an enchantment.

FLAVOR TEXT
You'd be surprised what people leave behind on the old roads. Gotta keep your eyes peeled for the good stuff.

ILLUSTRATOR
Arthur Yuan

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2022-02-18 If you control both an artifact and an enchantment, you will draw two cards. If a single permanent is both an artifact and an enchantment, that counts as controlling both.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity