Marvin, Murderous Mimic(Showcase)

Duskmourn: House of Horror Collectors
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$3.50
Created with Highstock 6.2.04 Feb5 Feb6 Feb7 Feb8 Feb9 Feb10 Feb19 Feb20 Feb21 Feb22 Feb23 Feb$2$2.25$2.5$2.75$3$3.25$3.5$3.75Highcharts.com
TYPE
Legendary Artifact Creature — Toy

ABILITY
Marvin has all activated abilities of creatures you control that don't have the same name as this creature.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/2

ILLUSTRATOR
Sam Wolfe Connelly

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP

RULINGS
  • 2024-09-20 Once one of Marvin's abilities has been activated, it doesn't matter if the other creature you control with that ability leaves the battlefield; the ability still resolves.
  • 2024-09-20 If an activated ability of a creature you control that doesn't have the same name as Marvin references the card it's printed on by name, treat Marvin's version of that ability as though it referenced Marvin instead. For example, say you control Marvin as well as Floodpits Drowner (which has the ability "{1}{U}, {T}: Shuffle Floodpits Drowner and target creature with a stun counter on it into their owners' libraries."). You would treat Marvin's version of the ability as though it said "{1}{U}, {T}: Shuffle Marvin, Murderous Mimic and target creature with a stun counter on it into their owners' libraries."
  • 2024-09-20 Marvin gains only activated abilities. It doesn't gain triggered abilities or static abilities. Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and may have colons in their reminder text.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity