Thermo-Alchemist Card BackThermo-Alchemist Card Front
CT Min Price
$0.23
CT Market Price
$0.47
US Market Price
$0.21
Created with Highstock 6.2.05 Feb6 Feb7 Feb8 Feb9 Feb10 Feb19 Feb21 Feb23 Feb$0.2$0.3$0.4$0.5$0.6$0.7$0.8Highcharts.com
TYPE
Creature — Human Shaman

ABILITY
Defender {T}: This creature deals 1 damage to each opponent. Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, untap this creature.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
0/3

FLAVOR TEXT
"Madness can't touch a mind ignited by genius."

ILLUSTRATOR
Raymond Swanland

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2025-01-24 Thermo-Alchemist’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. Players can cast spells and activate abilities (such as Thermo-Alchemist’s own activated ability) after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does.
  • 2025-01-24 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Thermo-Alchemist’s activated ability deals 1 damage to each of your opponents, resulting in the opposing team losing 2 life.
Best Deal$0.23Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Extra

Minimum Quantity
SellerInfoPriceQty
CT Zero

$0.23

of 1

$0.24

of 1

$0.25

of 1

$0.35

of 1

$0.37

of 1

$0.55

of 1

$0.58

of 2

$0.69

of 1
NUOVA ERA 0005- 22

$0.70

of 1

$0.71

of 1

$8.95

of 1
SALE

$9.65

of 6