Dionus, Elvish Archdruid

Foundations Jumpstart
#052
Dionus, Elvish Archdruid Card BackDionus, Elvish Archdruid Card Front
CT Min Price
€7.13
CT Market Price
€8.23
US Market Price
€8.67
Created with Highstock 6.2.04 Mar6 Mar8 Mar12 Mar14 Mar16 Mar18 Mar20 Mar24 Mar26 Mar28 Mar€7.75€8€8.25€8.5€8.75€9€9.25€9.5€9.75Highcharts.com
TYPE
Legendary Creature — Elf Druid

ABILITY
Elves you control have "Whenever this creature becomes tapped during your turn, untap it and put a +1/+1 counter on it. This ability triggers only once each turn."

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/3

FLAVOR TEXT
"My people are like the great magnigoth trees. We've seen ice, flood, invasions, and wars, yet our roots remain strong."

ILLUSTRATOR
BODAX

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP

RULINGS
  • 2024-11-08 If Dionus leaves the battlefield while one or more triggered abilities generated by the ability it grants are still on the stack, those abilities will still resolve as normal.
  • 2024-11-08 A permanent that enters tapped doesn't "become tapped." As such, if it has the ability granted by Dionus, that ability won't trigger.
  • 2024-11-08 Dionus's ability grants a triggered ability to itself as well as other Elves you control.
  • 2024-11-08 If you somehow control multiple copies of Dionus, each permanent you control will have that many instances of the granted ability. These abilities are not redundant. For example, if you control two copies of Dionus and one becomes tapped during your turn, each of its granted abilities will trigger. When those abilities resolve, each one will untap that Dionus (if it's tapped at the time) and will put a +1/+1 counter on it regardless of whether it's tapped or untapped.
  • 2024-11-08 If Dionus leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield in the same turn, or if one Dionus leaves and another Dionus enters, the ability granted by the old one is different from the ability granted by the new one. This means that an Elf that already untapped and got a +1/+1 counter from the previous granted triggered ability could untap and get another +1/+1 counter from the new granted triggered ability if it becomes tapped again later that turn.
Best Deal7.97Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ()

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity
SellerInfoPriceQty
CT Zero
1-Day Ready1-Day always the fastest shippingSort by

€8.50

of 4

€7.13

of 1

€7.82

of 1

€7.97

of 3
LSJ25311224

€7.98

of 5

€8.05

of 1
B0004

€8.10

of 2

€8.14

of 2
01 - 2025 - FE

€8.22

of 4

€8.37

of 1
SALE

€8.38

of 6

€8.57

of 4

€8.60

of 1

€8.60

of 4
@mwst

€8.63

of 8

€8.72

of 1

€8.99

of 1

€9.10

of 4
-DPH-

€9.13

of 4

€9.15

of 1

€9.15

of 4

€9.15

of 1

€9.16

of 1

€9.29

of 2

€9.33

of 8
FULL STOCK

€9.54

of 6

€9.56

of 1

€9.77

of 1

€9.78

of 2

€9.85

of 3

€9.91

of 1
FULL STOCK

€9.94

of 2

€9.95

of 1

€10.05

of 1
RG295 NOV 24

€10.05

of 4

€10.05

of 2

€10.10

of 3
#cl9

€10.14

of 1

€10.14

of 1
Visit our store, big selection!

€10.15

of 1

€10.35

of 1
03202521

€10.36

of 1

€10.39

of 6
Store in Perugia!

€10.67

of 6

€10.67

of 1

€10.68

of 1

€11.11

of 3
Premium WPN Store/huge selection, no shipping on holidays and weekends.

€11.12

of 1
NM ---- Mazinger Vigo ---- Daily Shipments ---- We combine all preorders

€11.16

of 4

€11.16

of 6
strictly graded - close to NM

€11.21

of 1
strictly graded - close to NM

€11.31

of 1

€11.44

of 1

€12.20

of 4

€12.20

of 1

€12.20

of 4
Cheaper Shipping Costs hh4LMw==

€13.20

of 1

€13.28

of 4

€15.16

of 1

€15.21

of 1

€15.21

of 3

€16.04

of 2

€16.26

of 1

€18.16

of 1

€25.40

of 2