Prosperous Thief

Foundations Jumpstart
CT Min Price
$0.23
CT Market Price
$0.27
US Market Price
$0.20
Created with Highstock 6.2.05 Feb6 Feb7 Feb8 Feb9 Feb10 Feb19 Feb21 Feb23 Feb$0.2$0.21$0.22$0.23$0.24$0.25$0.26$0.27$0.28Highcharts.com
TYPE
Creature — Human Ninja

ABILITY
Ninjutsu {1}{U} ({1}{U}, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.) Whenever one or more Ninja or Rogue creatures you control deal combat damage to a player, create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with "{T}, Sacrifice this token: Add one mana of any color.")

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/2

ILLUSTRATOR
Fajareka Setiawan

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP

RULINGS
  • 2022-02-18 Although the Ninja is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example).
  • 2022-02-18 The ninjutsu ability can be activated only after blockers have been declared. Before then, attacking creatures are neither blocked nor unblocked.
  • 2022-02-18 If a creature in combat has first strike or double strike, you can activate the ninjutsu ability during the first-strike combat damage step. The Ninja will deal combat damage during the regular combat damage step, even if it has first strike.
  • 2022-02-18 Puff of smoke not included.
  • 2022-02-18 As you activate a ninjutsu ability, you reveal the Ninja card in your hand and return the attacking creature. The Ninja card stays revealed and isn't put onto the battlefield until the ability resolves. If it leaves your hand before then, it won't enter the battlefield at all.
  • 2022-02-18 The creature with ninjutsu enters the battlefield attacking the same player or planeswalker that the returned creature was attacking. This is a rule specific to ninjutsu; in other cases, when a creature is put onto the battlefield attacking, that creature's controller chooses which player or planeswalker it's attacking.
  • 2022-02-18 The ninjutsu ability can be activated during the declare blockers step, combat damage step, or end of combat step. In most cases (see below), if you wait until the combatdamage step or end of combat step, it will be after combat damage has been dealt, so the Ninja won't deal combat damage.
Best Deal$0.23Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity
SellerInfoPriceQty
CT Zero
1-Day Ready1-Day always the fastest shippingSort by

$0.23

of 1

$0.23

of 1

$0.23

of 1

$0.23

of 1

$0.23

of 1

$0.24

of 2

$0.25

of 24

$0.26

of 6

$0.27

of 1

$0.28

of 6

$0.28

of 6

$0.28

of 1

$0.28

of 4

$0.29

of 3

$0.29

of 2
RG295 NOV 24 RRR

$0.32

of 4

$0.33

of 16

$0.34

of 2
NM ---- Mazinger Vigo ---- Daily Shipments ---- We combine all preorders

$0.34

of 8

$0.34

of 1

$0.35

of 4

$0.39

of 4
Store in Perugia!

$0.40

of 6
-DPH-

$0.40

of 8

$0.40

of 1
lcddLCDD4.8KPRO

$0.43

of 2

$0.45

of 1

$0.47

of 1

$0.49

of 8

$0.55

of 2

$0.55

of 5
Premium WPN Store/huge selection, no shipping on holidays and weekends.

$0.56

of 1

$0.70

of 4

$0.88

of 1
FULL STOCK

$1.29

of 2
FULL STOCK

$1.29

of 1