Ixalli's Diviner

Foundations Jumpstart
CT Min Price
$0.15
CT Market Price
$0.21
US Market Price
$0.07
Created with Highstock 6.2.04 Jan6 Jan8 Jan10 Jan12 Jan15 Jan25 Jan5 Feb6 Feb8 Feb10 Feb19 Feb23 Feb$0.05$0.075$0.1$0.125$0.15$0.175$0.2$0.225Highcharts.com
TYPE
Creature — Human Druid

ABILITY
When this creature enters, it explores. (Reveal the top card of your library. Put that card into your hand if it's a land. Otherwise, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature, then put the card back or put it into your graveyard.)

POWER/TOUGHNESS
0/3

ILLUSTRATOR
Lucas Graciano

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP

RULINGS
  • 2018-01-19 Once an ability that causes a creature to explore begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it's done. Notably, opponents can't try to remove the exploring creature after you reveal a nonland card but before it receives a counter.
  • 2018-01-19 If an ability instructs a creature to explore, its controller reveals the top card of their library. If it's a land card, they'll put it into their hand. Otherwise, they'll put a +1/+1 counter on that creature, then choose to either leave that card on top of their library or put it into their graveyard.
  • 2018-01-19 In some unusual cases, noncreature permanents may explore. For example, if the creature card returned by Defossilize is somehow not a creature once it's on the battlefield, it can still explore. You'll take all the same actions, and you may end up putting a +1/+1 counter on the permanent. (Note that some effects target a creature, and those effects would still require a legal target to have it explore.)
  • 2018-01-19 If no card is revealed, most likely because that player's library is empty, the exploring creature receives a +1/+1 counter.
  • 2018-01-19 If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to explore but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still explores. If you reveal a nonland card this way, you won't put a +1/+1 counter on anything, but you may put the revealed card into your graveyard. Effects that trigger "whenever a creature explores" trigger as appropriate.
  • 2018-01-19 Some spells or abilities might cause a creature to explore multiple times in a row. If you reveal a nonland card when a creature explores and leave it on top of your library, then the creature explores again immediately afterwards, you'll reveal the same card again.
  • 2018-01-19 If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to explore but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still explores. If you reveal a nonland card this way, you won't put a +1/+1 counter on anything, but you may put the revealed card into your graveyard. Effects that trigger "whenever a creature you control explores" trigger if appropriate.
Best Deal$0.14Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity
SellerInfoPriceQty
CT Zero
1-Day Ready1-Day always the fastest shippingSort by

$0.14

of 2

$0.17

of 2

$0.15

of 36

$0.15

of 2

$0.15

of 1

$0.17

of 6

$0.18

of 3

$0.19

of 1

$0.23

of 1

$0.23

of 1

$0.23

of 6

$0.23

of 2

$0.24

of 1

$0.28

of 1

$0.28

of 2

$0.28

of 5

$0.29

of 1

$0.29

of 1

$0.32

of 4

$0.34

of 1

$0.34

of 2

$0.34

of 4

$0.34

of 1

$0.34

of 3

$0.34

of 1
NM---- Mazinger Vigo ---- Daily Shipments

$0.34

of 8

$0.34

of 8

$0.34

of 4

$0.35

of 2
Store in Perugia!

$0.40

of 4
-DPH-

$0.40

of 8

$0.41

of 1

$0.47

of 1

$0.49

of 8
Premium WPN Store/huge selection, no shipping on holidays and weekends.

$0.50

of 1

$0.70

of 4
FULL STOCK

$1.29

of 2
FULL STOCK

$1.29

of 3