#1844
Liliana's Contract Card BackLiliana's Contract Card Front
CT Min Price
$3.72
CT Market Price
$4.13
US Market Price
$2.17
Created with Highstock 6.2.05 Feb6 Feb7 Feb8 Feb9 Feb10 Feb19 Feb21 Feb23 Feb$1.5$2$2.5$3$3.5$4$4.5Highcharts.com
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
When this enchantment enters, you draw four cards and you lose 4 life. At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control four or more Demons with different names, you win the game.

FLAVOR TEXT
Immortality is worth any price.

ILLUSTRATOR
Bastien L. Deharme

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 If you don’t control four Demons with different names as your upkeep begins, the second ability of Liliana’s Contract won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.
  • 2018-07-13 If the second ability does trigger, but you no longer control four Demons with different names as the ability resolves, you won’t win the game.
Best Deal$3.72Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Extra

Minimum Quantity
SellerInfoPriceQty
CT Zero
1-Day Ready1-Day always the fastest shippingSort by

$4.08

of 2

$3.72

of 1

$3.98

of 2
Cheaper Shipping Costs /h0LMw==

$4.27

of 2
box A3

$4.87

of 2