Fire Whip

Weatherlight
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.20
Created with Highstock 6.2.04 Jan6 Jan8 Jan10 Jan14 Jan24 Jan28 Jan3 Feb7 Feb11 Feb17 Feb21 Feb$0.15$0.16$0.17$0.18$0.19$0.2$0.21Highcharts.com
TYPE
Enchantment — Aura

ABILITY
Enchant creature you control Enchanted creature has "{T}: This creature deals 1 damage to any target." Sacrifice this Aura: It deals 1 damage to any target.

ILLUSTRATOR
Jeff Miracola

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE ES IT PT JP KR ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2004-10-04 Fire Whip is put into the graveyard if you lose control of the creature since the card text says it can only enchant a creature you control.
  • 2004-10-04 Remember that you tap the creature as part of the cost of activating Fire Whip's granted ability. So, if you have two Fire Whips on a creature activating the first one will tap the creature, so you can't use the second one or any other ability which requires tapping the creature until you find a way to untap it.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity