#et194
Incinerate Card BackIncinerate Card Front
CT Min Price
$0.30
CT Market Price
$1.45
US Market Price
$0.75
Created with Highstock 6.2.06 Jan10 Jan14 Jan24 Jan28 Jan3 Feb5 Feb9 Feb13 Feb19 Feb23 Feb25 Feb27 Feb$0.4$0.6$0.8$1$1.2$1.4Highcharts.com
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Incinerate deals 3 damage to any target. A creature dealt damage this way can't be regenerated this turn.

FLAVOR TEXT
"Yes, I think 'toast' is an appropriate description." —Jaya Ballard, Task Mage

ILLUSTRATOR
Mark Poole

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2007-07-15 Regeneration abilities that would affect that creature can still be activated; they just won’t do anything. The creature can’t be regenerated for any reason, even if an effect other than Incinerate would deal lethal damage to it or otherwise destroy it.
Best Deal$1.09Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Extra

Minimum Quantity
SellerInfoPriceQty
CT Zero

$0.30

of 1

$0.54

of 1

$0.92

of 2

$1.09

of 6
MHCT - Your Trusted Partner in Collectibles

$1.59

of 1
MHCT - Your Trusted Partner in Collectibles

$4.27

of 2

$8.44

of 1
MHCT - Your Trusted Partner in Collectibles

$8.45

of 1