Ramunap Excavator

Hour of Devastation
#129
Ramunap Excavator Card BackRamunap Excavator Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$2.55
Created with Highstock 6.2.06 Jan8 Jan12 Jan22 Jan26 Jan28 Jan30 Jan3 Feb5 Feb7 Feb9 Feb11 Feb15 Feb17 Feb19 Feb23 Feb25 Feb27 Feb$2$2.25$2.5$2.75$3$3.25Highcharts.com
TYPE
Creature — Snake Cleric

ABILITY
You may play lands from your graveyard.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/3

FLAVOR TEXT
"This world was once so much more than the confines of Naktamun."

ILLUSTRATOR
Mark Behm

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2017-07-14 Ramunap Excavator doesn't allow you to activate activated abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard.
  • 2017-07-14 Ramunap Excavator doesn't change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity