Fireblade Artist

Ravnica Allegiance
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.04
Created with Highstock 6.2.06 Jan10 Jan22 Jan28 Jan3 Feb5 Feb9 Feb13 Feb19 Feb23 Feb25 Feb27 Feb$0.025$0.05$0.075$0.1$0.125$0.15$0.175Highcharts.com
TYPE
Creature — Human Shaman

ABILITY
Haste At the beginning of your upkeep, you may sacrifice a creature. When you do, this creature deals 2 damage to target opponent or planeswalker.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/2

FLAVOR TEXT
"Let's find out what kind of audience you are. Festive? Fearless?"

ILLUSTRATOR
Steve Argyle

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2019-01-25 Fireblade Artist's triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may sacrifice a creature. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target opponent or planeswalker to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say "If you do . . ." in that players may take actions after you've sacrificed the creature but before damage is dealt.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity