Aid from the Cowl

Aether Revolt Promos
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
Created with Highstock 6.2.04 Jan8 Jan12 Jan22 Jan28 Jan1 Feb5 Feb9 Feb13 Feb17 Feb21 Feb25 Feb$0.725$0.75$0.775$0.8$0.825$0.85Highcharts.com
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
Revolt — At the beginning of your end step, if a permanent left the battlefield under your control this turn, reveal the top card of your library. If it's a permanent card, you may put it onto the battlefield. Otherwise, you may put it on the bottom of your library.

ILLUSTRATOR
Viktor Titov

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2017-02-09 A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.
  • 2017-02-09 If a permanent put onto the battlefield this way has an ability that triggers at the beginning of your end step, it won't trigger during this end step.
  • 2017-02-09 Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability.
  • 2017-02-09 Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don't apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don't check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to.
  • 2017-02-09 If the revealed card is not a permanent card or if you choose not to put it onto the battlefield, you may put it on the bottom of your library. If you don't, it remains on top of your library.
  • 2017-02-09 All cards in the Aether Revolt set with triggered revolt abilities use an intervening "if" clause. A permanent you controlled must have left the battlefield earlier in the turn in order for these abilities to trigger; otherwise they do nothing. In other words, there's no way to have the ability trigger if no permanent you controlled has left the battlefield that turn, even if you intend to have one do so in response to the triggered ability.
  • 2017-02-09 Revolt abilities don't care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They're equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust.
  • 2017-02-09 Energy counters aren't permanents. Paying {E} won't satisfy a revolt ability.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity