Omnath, Locus of the Roil

Core Set 2020 Promos
CT Min Price
$5.16
CT Market Price
$7.21
US Market Price
$8.41
Created with Highstock 6.2.06 Jan10 Jan14 Jan24 Jan28 Jan3 Feb5 Feb9 Feb13 Feb19 Feb23 Feb25 Feb$5.5$6$6.5$7$7.5$8$8.5$9Highcharts.com
TYPE
Legendary Creature — Elemental

ABILITY
When Omnath enters, it deals damage to any target equal to the number of Elementals you control. Landfall — Whenever a land you control enters, put a +1/+1 counter on target Elemental you control. If you control eight or more lands, draw a card.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/3

ILLUSTRATOR
Lius Lasahido

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2019-07-12 The number of Elementals you control is counted as Omnath's first ability resolves. If Omnath is still on the battlefield, it will count itself.
  • 2019-07-12 You may choose Omnath as the target of its own second ability.
  • 2019-07-12 If the target Elemental is an illegal target by the time Omnath's second ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve. You don't draw a card if you control eight or more lands. If the target is legal but can't have a +1/+1 counter put on it (most likely because an opponent controls Blightbeetle), you do draw a card if you control eight or more lands.
  • 2024-11-08 A landfall ability triggers whenever a land you control enters for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.
  • 2024-11-08 Whenever a land you control enters, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them   on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve (As a result, you can have those abilities resolve in the order of your choosing.).
  • 2024-11-08 A landfall ability doesn't trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.
Best Deal$9.57Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity
SellerInfoPriceQty
CT Zero

$5.16

of 1

$6.06

of 1

$6.40

of 1

$6.42

of 2

$6.66

of 1

$6.67

of 1

$6.69

of 1

$7.06

of 1

$7.27

of 2

$7.29

of 1
MANY FOIL FOR YOUR DECK, BUY ALL CARD, DAILY SHIPPING.

$7.85

of 1

$7.86

of 1

$7.88

of 1
*Mega*Stock*Fast*Shipping*

$7.88

of 2

$7.88

of 1

$8.33

of 1

$8.35

of 2

$8.41

of 1

$8.45

of 2
ACO

$8.45

of 2

$8.46

of 1

$8.95

of 1
MAGICSHOP2021 SAFE AND QUALITY GRADING! THE CARDS YOU NEED AT THE BEST PRICE!

$9.04

of 1

$9.54

of 1

$9.57

of 1

$9.60

of 1

$9.95

of 3

$10.15

of 1

$10.31

of 2

$10.83

of 1
tdgTDG71KPRO

$10.84

of 1
Thousands of cards to choose from!!!

$10.84

of 3

$10.94

of 1

$11.31

of 3

$11.32

of 1

$11.98

of 1

$12.64

of 4

$13.04

of 1
Premium WPN Store/huge selection, no shipping on holidays and weekends.

$13.06

of 4

$13.66

of 4

$13.97

of 4

$14.49

of 1
Many foils in stock! Box M

$15.66

of 3

$18.39

of 1

$22.72

of 1

$36.06

of 1

$36.06

of 1