Impending Disaster

Mystery Booster
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.70
Created with Highstock 6.2.04 Jan6 Jan8 Jan10 Jan14 Jan24 Jan28 Jan3 Feb7 Feb11 Feb17 Feb21 Feb$0.45$0.5$0.55$0.6$0.65$0.7$0.75Highcharts.com
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
At the beginning of your upkeep, if there are seven or more lands on the battlefield, sacrifice this enchantment and destroy all lands.

FLAVOR TEXT
"The goblins are in charge of maintenance? Why not just set it on fire now and call it a day?" —Whip Tongue, viashino technician

ILLUSTRATOR
Pete Venters

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2004-10-04 This ability does not trigger at all if there are not seven lands on the battlefield at the beginning of upkeep. It checks this number again when it is going to resolve and does not do anything if the land count is below 7.
  • 2004-10-04 The ability is not optional.
  • 2010-06-15 If this card is not on the battlefield at the times its ability resolves, then you can’t sacrifice it. However, you still destroy all lands.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity