Possessed Skaab

Magic Origins
#215
Possessed Skaab Card BackPossessed Skaab Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.11
Created with Highstock 6.2.06 Jan8 Jan10 Jan14 Jan24 Jan28 Jan30 Jan3 Feb5 Feb7 Feb9 Feb11 Feb13 Feb17 Feb21 Feb$0.11$0.12$0.13$0.14$0.15$0.16$0.17Highcharts.com
TYPE
Creature — Zombie

ABILITY
When this creature enters, return target instant, sorcery, or creature card from your graveyard to your hand. If this creature would die, exile it instead.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/2

FLAVOR TEXT
A stitcher's attempt at a skaab with a soul.

ILLUSTRATOR
John Stanko

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2015-06-22 Possessed Skaab’s last ability will apply no matter what caused it to die (lethal damage, being sacrificed, enough -1/-1 counters, and so on). Possessed Skaab won’t go to the graveyard. It will be put from the battlefield into exile. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature dies won’t trigger.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity