The Mimeoplasm

Commander's Arsenal
#12
The Mimeoplasm Card BackThe Mimeoplasm Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
Created with Highstock 6.2.06 Jan8 Jan10 Jan14 Jan24 Jan28 Jan30 Jan3 Feb5 Feb7 Feb9 Feb11 Feb13 Feb17 Feb19 Feb$1.3$1.4$1.5$1.6$1.7$1.8$1.9$2$2.1Highcharts.com
TYPE
Legendary Creature — Ooze

ABILITY
As The Mimeoplasm enters, you may exile two creature cards from graveyards. If you do, it enters as a copy of one of those cards with a number of additional +1/+1 counters on it equal to the power of the other card.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
0/0

ILLUSTRATOR
Svetlin Velinov

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2011-09-22 Treat The Mimeoplasm as though it were the creature card it's copying entering the battlefield. Any "As [this card] enters," "[This card] enters with," and "When [this card] enters" abilities of that creature card will work.
  • 2011-09-22 You choose which one The Mimeoplasm is copying and which one determines how many +1/+1 counters are placed on The Mimeoplasm as The Mimeoplasm enters.
  • 2011-09-22 Specifically, if The Mimeoplasm as a copy of a creature card that enters the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters, The Mimeoplasm will enter with those +1/+1 counters and +1/+1 counters equal to the power of the other exiled card.
  • 2011-09-22 You can't choose to exile just one creature card.
  • 2011-09-22 The two creature cards may come from the same graveyard or different graveyards.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Extra

Minimum Quantity