#jk242
Incinerate Card BackIncinerate Card Front
CT Min Price
€0.38
CT Market Price
€0.56
US Market Price
$0.44
Created with Highstock 6.2.06 Feb10 Feb18 Feb22 Feb24 Feb26 Feb28 Feb4 Mar6 Mar8 Mar12 Mar14 Mar16 Mar18 Mar20 Mar22 Mar24 Mar26 Mar$0.2$0.3$0.4$0.5$0.6$0.7Highcharts.com
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Incinerate deals 3 damage to any target. A creature dealt damage this way can't be regenerated this turn.

FLAVOR TEXT
"Yes, I think 'toast' is an appropriate description." —Jaya Ballard, task mage

ILLUSTRATOR
Scott M. Fischer

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2007-07-15 Regeneration abilities that would affect that creature can still be activated; they just won’t do anything. The creature can’t be regenerated for any reason, even if an effect other than Incinerate would deal lethal damage to it or otherwise destroy it.
Best Deal0.57Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Extra

Minimum Quantity
SellerInfoPriceQty
CT Zero

€0.38

of 4

€0.44

of 4

€0.48

of 5
Shipping Every Day - Best Service

€0.53

of 2

€0.53

of 3

€0.55

of 4

€0.57

of 1

€0.60

of 4

€0.61

of 8
lcddLCDD5.2KPRO

€0.62

of 4

€0.81

of 3
MHCT - Your Trusted Partner in Collectibles

€1.10

of 2
Mario Huber Collectibles Trading - Your trusted partner in Collectibles (Map 1)

€1.25

of 4
MHCT - Your Trusted Partner in Collectibles

€1.60

of 1