Jalum Tome

Rinascimento
#42
Jalum Tome Card BackJalum Tome Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$2.00
Created with Highstock 6.2.03 Jan5 Jan6 Jan7 Jan9 Jan10 Jan11 Jan14 Jan23 Jan24 Jan26 Jan28 Jan30 Jan$0.5$0.75$1$1.25$1.5$1.75$2$2.25Highcharts.com
TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
{2}, {T}: Draw a card, then discard a card.

ILLUSTRATOR
Tom Wänerstrand

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
IT

RULINGS
  • 2020-11-10 You draw a card and discard a card all while Jalum Tome's ability is resolving. Nothing can happen in between, and no player can choose to take actions.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Extra

Minimum Quantity