Null Chamber

Mirage
#31
Null Chamber Card BackNull Chamber Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$1.60
Created with Highstock 6.2.06 Feb10 Feb18 Feb22 Feb24 Feb26 Feb28 Feb4 Mar6 Mar8 Mar12 Mar14 Mar16 Mar18 Mar20 Mar22 Mar24 Mar26 Mar28 Mar$0.6$0.8$1$1.2$1.4$1.6$1.8$2Highcharts.com
TYPE
World Enchantment

ABILITY
As this enchantment enters, you and an opponent each choose a card name other than a basic land card name. Spells with the chosen names can't be cast and lands with the chosen names can't be played.

FLAVOR TEXT
Discovered by Femeref mages, the Null Chamber is the ultimate testing ground for the uncreative.

ILLUSTRATOR
Douglas Shuler

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2006-02-01 If you somehow manage to cast this while other spells are on the stack, those spells won't be countered.
  • 2008-10-01 This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.
  • 2013-04-15 You choose which opponent makes the choice. Null Chamber does not target that opponent.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity