Térgrid, diosa del pavor // Farol de Térgrid(Showcase)

Tergrid, God of Fright // Tergrid's Lantern
Kaldheim Collectors
Precio Min CT
Precio de Mercado CT
Precio de Mercado US
$8.80
Created with Highstock 6.2.06 Feb10 Feb18 Feb22 Feb24 Feb26 Feb28 Feb4 Mar6 Mar8 Mar12 Mar14 Mar16 Mar18 Mar20 Mar24 Mar26 Mar$4$5$6$7$8$9$10Highcharts.com
TIPO
Criatura legendaria — Deidad

HABILIDADES
Amenaza. Siempre que un oponente sacrifique un permanente que no sea ficha o descarte una carta de permanente, puedes poner esa carta de un cementerio en el campo de batalla bajo tu control. Artefacto {3}{B}

FUERZA/RESISTENCIA
4/5

TEXTO
Su verdadero compañero es el miedo.

ILUSTRADOR
Yongjae Choi

LEGAL EN
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

IDIOMAS
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

NORMAS
  • 2021-02-05 In the Commander variant, a double-faced card's color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered.
  • 2021-02-05 If an effect instructs a player to choose a card name, the name of either face may be chosen. If that effect or a linked ability refers to a spell with the chosen name being cast and/or a land with the chosen name being played, it considers only the chosen name, not the other face's name.
  • 2021-02-05 The mana value of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that's being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the mana value of a transforming double-faced card is determined.
  • 2021-02-05 A modal double-faced card can't be transformed or be put onto the battlefield transformed. Ignore any instruction to transform a modal double-faced card or to put one onto the battlefield transformed.
  • 2021-02-05 If an opponent sacrifices a nontoken permanent or discards a permanent card as part of paying the cost of a spell or ability, Tergrid's ability will trigger and goes on the stack on top of that spell or ability. Tergrid's ability will resolve before that spell or ability.
  • 2021-02-05 A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.
  • 2021-02-05 The player targeted by the first ability of Tergrid's Lantern can choose to lose 3 life even if they have nonland permanents to sacrifice or cards to discard. They can't choose to sacrifice a nonland permanent if they don't control any, nor can they choose to discard a card if they have none in hand.
  • 2021-02-05 If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can't be put onto the battlefield, it doesn't enter the battlefield.
  • 2021-02-05 To determine whether it is legal to play a modal double-faced card, consider only the characteristics of the face you're playing and ignore the other face's characteristics.
  • 2021-02-05 If the card leaves the graveyard before Tergrid's ability resolves, you can't put it onto the battlefield, even if it returns to the graveyard before the ability resolves.
  • 2021-02-05 If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than "play") a specific modal double-faced card, you can't play it as a land.
  • 2021-02-05 There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face.
  • 2021-02-05 If an effect allows you to play a land or cast a spell from among a group of cards, you may play or cast a modal double-faced card with any face that fits the criteria of that effect.
  • 2021-02-05 If an opponent sacrifices a nontoken permanent, it doesn't matter which graveyard it goes to. Tergrid's ability will trigger.
  • 2021-02-05 If you put an Aura onto the battlefield using Tergrid's ability, you choose what the Aura will enchant just before it enters the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn't target the player or permanent it will enchant, so permanents or players with hexproof may be chosen; however, the chosen recipient must be able to legally be enchanted by the Aura, so a player or permanent with protection from one of the Aura's qualities can't be chosen this way. If there's nothing legal for the Aura to enchant, it stays in the graveyard.

TIPO
Artefacto legendario

HABILIDADES
{T}: El jugador objetivo pierde 3 vidas a menos que sacrifique un permanente que no sea tierra o descarte una carta. {3}{B}: Endereza el Farol de Térgrid. Deidad {3}{B}{B}

TEXTO
Cuando Térgrid era una niña, su sombra intentó acabar con su vida. Solo su farol la mantiene a raya.

ILUSTRADOR
Yongjae Choi

LEGAL EN
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

Mejor Precio-Añadir a tu carrito CardTrader Zero.
FILTROS

Precio ($)

Estado

Idioma

Extras

Cantidad mínima