Nissa, Animista Rinascente

Nissa, Resurgent Animist
Murders at Karlov Manor Promos
#022
Nissa, Animista Rinascente Card BackNissa, Animista Rinascente Card Front
Prezzo Min CT
€20.26
Prezzo di Mercato CT
€24.43
Prezzo di Mercato US
€20.00
Created with Highstock 6.2.04 Mar6 Mar8 Mar12 Mar14 Mar16 Mar18 Mar20 Mar24 Mar26 Mar€16€18€20€22€24€26Highcharts.com
TIPO
Creatura Leggendaria — Esploratore Elfo

ABILITÀ
Terraferma — Ogniqualvolta una terra entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore. Poi, se è la seconda volta che questa abilità si è risolta in questo turno, rivela carte dalla cima del tuo grimorio finché non riveli una carta Elfo o Elementale. Aggiungi quella carta alla tua mano e metti le altre in fondo al tuo grimorio in ordine casuale.

FORZA/COSTITUZIONE
3/3

ILLUSTRATORE
Tuan Duong Chu

LEGALITÀ
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LINGUE
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT ZH-CN

REGOLE
  • 2023-05-12 Each time the landfall ability resolves in a turn after the second time, you'll just add mana.
  • 2023-05-12 If you reveal your entire library and don't reveal an Elf or Elemental card, you'll put all revealed cards back in a random order. This uses the same physical action as shuffling, although it isn't technically a "shuffle."
  • 2023-05-12 Nissa's landfall ability isn't a mana ability, even though it causes you to add mana. It uses the stack and can be responded to.
  • 2024-11-08 Whenever a land you control enters, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them   on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve (As a result, you can have those abilities resolve in the order of your choosing.).
  • 2024-11-08 A landfall ability triggers whenever a land you control enters for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.
  • 2024-11-08 A landfall ability doesn't trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.
Miglior Prezzo24.44Aggiungi al tuo carrello CardTrader Zero.
Filtri

Prezzo ()

Condizione

Lingua

Extra

Quantità minima
VenditoreInfoPrezzoQtà
CT Zero

€20.26

di 1

€22.90

di 1

€23.35

di 2

€23.40

di 1

€23.40

di 2
CJ

€24.15

di 1
Fair grading, ask for pics!

€24.25

di 1
Event stock G

€24.39

di 2

€24.40

di 1

€24.44

di 1

€24.49

di 1

€24.69

di 1

€24.89

di 1

€24.90

di 1
2025 Best Bargains :) Always Top :) BOMBS AND VARIETIES

€25.40

di 1

€25.40

di 1

€25.40

di 3

€25.40

di 2
#cl mat

€26.40

di 1

€27.02

di 2

€28.39

di 4

€30.40

di 1

€31.51

di 1

€35.52

di 1