Atleta Stellare

Star Athlete
Commander: Duskmourn House of Horror
Prezzo Min CT
Prezzo di Mercato CT
Prezzo di Mercato US
$0.25
TIPO
Creatura — Guerriero Umano

ABILITÀ
Minacciare Ogniqualvolta l'Atleta Stellare attacca, scegli fino a un permanente non terra bersaglio. Il suo controllore può sacrificarlo. Se non lo fa, l'Atleta Stellare infligge 5 danni a quel giocatore. Blitz {3}{R} (Se lanci questa magia per il suo costo di blitz, ha rapidità e "Quando questa creatura muore, pesca una carta". Sacrificala all'inizio della prossima sottofase finale.)

FORZA/COSTITUZIONE
3/2

ILLUSTRATORE
Andrey Kuzinskiy

LEGALITÀ
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LINGUE
DE EN ES FR IT JP

REGOLE
  • 2024-09-20 If you pay the blitz cost to cast a creature spell, that permanent will be sacrificed only if it's still on the battlefield when that triggered ability resolves. If it dies or goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is.
  • 2024-09-20 If a creature enters as a copy of or becomes a copy of a creature whose blitz cost was paid, the copy won't have haste, won't be sacrificed, and its controller won't draw a card when it dies.
  • 2024-09-20 If you choose to pay the blitz cost rather than the mana cost, you're still casting the spell. It goes on the stack and can be responded to and countered. You can cast a creature spell for its blitz cost only if you could cast that creature spell. Most of the time, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty.
  • 2024-09-20 If the creature was cast using its blitz ability, the triggered ability that lets its controller draw a card triggers when it dies for any reason, not just when you sacrifice it during the end step.
  • 2024-09-20 If the target permanent is an illegal target as Star Athlete's second ability tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. No player will be dealt damage, and no permanents will be sacked . . . er, sacrificed.
  • 2024-09-20 You don't have to attack with the creature with blitz unless another ability says you do.
Miglior Prezzo-Aggiungi al tuo carrello CardTrader Zero.
Filtri

Prezzo ($)

Condizione

Lingua

Extra

Quantità minima