Amalgama Sovraccarico

Overcharged Amalgam
Innistrad: Double Feature
#338
Amalgama Sovraccarico Card BackAmalgama Sovraccarico Card Front
Prezzo Min CT
Prezzo di Mercato CT
Prezzo di Mercato US
$0.79
TIPO
Creatura — Orrore Zombie

ABILITÀ
Lampo Volare Sfruttare (Quando questa creatura entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi sacrificare una creatura.) Quando l'Amalgama Sovraccarico sfrutta una creatura, neutralizza una magia, un'abilità attivata o un'abilità innescata bersaglio.

FORZA/COSTITUZIONE
3/3

ILLUSTRATORE
Mike Jordana

LEGALITÀ
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LINGUE
EN

REGOLE
  • 2021-11-19 If you counter a delayed triggered ability that triggers at the beginning of the "next" occurrence of a specified step or phase, that ability won't trigger again the following time that phase or step occurs.
  • 2021-11-19 Overcharged Amalgam's exploit ability can't target mana abilities. An activated mana ability is one that could add mana as it resolves, doesn't have a target, and isn't a loyalty ability. A triggered mana ability is one that could add mana as it resolves and triggers based on an activated mana ability.
  • 2021-11-19 Triggered abilities use the word "when," "whenever," or "at." They're often written as "[Trigger condition], [effect]." Some keyword abilities, such as prowess and fabricate, are triggered abilities and will have "when," "whenever," or "at" in their reminder text.
  • 2021-11-19 Activated abilities are written in the form "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keyword abilities, such as equip and crew, are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts.
  • 2021-11-19 Abilities that create replacement effects, such as a permanent entering the battlefield tapped or with counters on it, can't be targeted. Abilities that apply "as [this creature] enters the battlefield" are also replacement effects and can't be targeted.
Miglior Prezzo-Aggiungi al tuo carrello CardTrader Zero.
Filtri

Prezzo ($)

Condizione

Lingua

Extra

Quantità minima