#236
Shadowspear Card BackShadowspear Card Front
CT Min Price
€23.83
CT Market Price
€31.85
US Market Price
Created with Highstock 6.2.06 Feb10 Feb18 Feb22 Feb24 Feb26 Feb28 Feb4 Mar6 Mar8 Mar12 Mar14 Mar16 Mar18 Mar20 Mar24 Mar€28€29€30€31€32€33€34€35Highcharts.com
TYPE
Legendary Artifact — Equipment

ABILITY
Equipped creature gets +1/+1 and has trample and lifelink. {1}: Permanents your opponents control lose hexproof and indestructible until end of turn. Equip {2}

FLAVOR TEXT
A weapon of darkness for a warrior of light.

ILLUSTRATOR
Yeong-Hao Han

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2020-01-24 You can activate Shadowspear's second ability whether or not it's equipped to a creature.
  • 2020-01-24 If a permanent enters the battlefield under an opponent's control with hexproof or indestructible after Shadowspear's second ability resolves, it won't lose that ability unless you activate Shadowspear's second ability again. The same is true if an opponent's permanent gains indestructible or hexproof after Shadowspear's second ability resolves.
  • 2020-01-24 Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, damage previously dealt to a creature with indestructible may cause it to be destroyed if Shadowspear's second ability resolves during that turn.
Best Deal30.39Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ()

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity
SellerInfoPriceQty
CT Zero

€23.83

of 4
Event stock A

€25.39

of 1

€25.39

of 1

€28.89

of 1

€30.39

of 1

€30.40

of 1

€31.86

of 1
little bend on top

€35.52

of 1
Sealed.

€40.47

of 1

€46.40

of 2

€61.68

of 1

€67.55

of 1