#433
Ramunap Excavator Card BackRamunap Excavator Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$2.36
Created with Highstock 6.2.06 Feb10 Feb18 Feb22 Feb24 Feb26 Feb28 Feb4 Mar6 Mar8 Mar12 Mar14 Mar16 Mar18 Mar20 Mar24 Mar26 Mar$2$2.25$2.5$2.75$3$3.25$3.5$3.75$4Highcharts.com
TYPE
Creature — Snake Cleric

ABILITY
You may play lands from your graveyard.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/3

FLAVOR TEXT
"This world was once so much more than the confines of Naktamun."

ILLUSTRATOR
Mark Behm

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2017-07-14 Ramunap Excavator doesn't allow you to activate activated abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard.
  • 2017-07-14 Ramunap Excavator doesn't change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity