Hedron Rover

Worldwake
#125
Hedron Rover Card BackHedron Rover Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.11
Created with Highstock 6.2.06 Jan8 Jan10 Jan22 Jan26 Jan30 Jan3 Feb5 Feb7 Feb9 Feb11 Feb13 Feb17 Feb21 Feb$0.11$0.12$0.13$0.14$0.15$0.16$0.17Highcharts.com
TYPE
Artifact Creature — Construct

ABILITY
Landfall — Whenever a land you control enters, this creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/2

FLAVOR TEXT
"Now that it has woken up and wandered off, we should go see what it was guarding." —Gotzen, Bulwark explorer

ILLUSTRATOR
Jason Felix

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT RU ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2024-11-08 A landfall ability doesn't trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.
  • 2024-11-08 Whenever a land you control enters, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them   on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve (As a result, you can have those abilities resolve in the order of your choosing.).
  • 2024-11-08 A landfall ability triggers whenever a land you control enters for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity