#143
Voidpouncer Card BackVoidpouncer Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.03
TYPE
Creature — Eldrazi

ABILITY
Devoid (This card has no color.) Kicker {2}{C} (You may pay an additional {2}{C} as you cast this spell.) If this creature was kicked, it enters with two +1/+1 counters and a trample counter on it and with haste.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/1

ILLUSTRATOR
Michele Giorgi

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2024-06-07 If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object's color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid.
  • 2024-06-07 Devoid doesn't affect the color identity of the card for the purposes of the Commander variant. For example, while Abstruse Appropriation is colorless because it has devoid, its color identity is still white and black, and it can't be included in a Commander deck where the commander's color identity doesn't include both white and black.
  • 2024-06-07 Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield.
  • 2024-06-07 A card with devoid is just colorless. It's not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost.
  • 2024-06-07 Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid a color. If that happens, it's just the new color, not that color and colorless.
  • 2024-11-08 If a card or token enters as a copy of a permanent, the new permanent isn't kicked, even if the original was.
  • 2024-11-08 If you copy a kicked spell on the stack, the copy is also kicked. If the copied spell is a permanent spell, the token the copy of that spell becomes when it enters is also kicked.
  • 2024-11-08 To determine a spell's total cost, start with the mana cost (or an alternative cost if another card's effect allows you to pay one instead), add any cost increases (such as kicker), then apply any cost reductions. The spell's mana value remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.
  • 2024-11-08 If a spell's kicker cost was paid, the spell is "kicked."
  • 2024-11-08 If you put a permanent with a kicker ability onto the battlefield without casting it, you can't kick it.
  • 2024-11-08 The kicker ability doesn't let you pay a kicker cost more than once.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity