#102
Compost Card BackCompost Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$1.14
Created with Highstock 6.2.06 Feb10 Feb18 Feb22 Feb24 Feb26 Feb28 Feb4 Mar6 Mar8 Mar12 Mar14 Mar16 Mar18 Mar20 Mar22 Mar24 Mar26 Mar28 Mar$1$1.05$1.1$1.15$1.2Highcharts.com
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
Whenever a black card is put into an opponent's graveyard from anywhere, you may draw a card.

FLAVOR TEXT
A fruit must rot before its seed can sprout. —Yavimaya saying

ILLUSTRATOR
Douglas Shuler

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2004-10-04 The ability triggers on a black card being discarded, milled, or countered, as well as a black card going to the graveyard from the battlefield.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity