#256
Kormus Bell Card BackKormus Bell Card Front
CT Min Price
$1183.30
CT Market Price
$1183.30
US Market Price
$128.26
Created with Highstock 6.2.04 Jan6 Jan8 Jan10 Jan14 Jan24 Jan28 Jan3 Feb7 Feb11 Feb17 Feb21 Feb$0$250$500$750$1000$1250Highcharts.com
TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
All Swamps are 1/1 black creatures that are still lands.

ILLUSTRATOR
Christopher Rush

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2004-10-04 The lands are both lands and creatures at the same time. They are affected by anything that affects either permanent type.
  • 2004-10-04 It affects Swamps controlled by any and all players.
  • 2008-08-01 A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
Best Deal$1183.30Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Extra

Minimum Quantity
SellerInfoPriceQty
CT Zero
MtgGrade 8

$1,183.30

of 1