Inferno Fist

Mystery Booster
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.07
Created with Highstock 6.2.04 Jan6 Jan8 Jan10 Jan14 Jan24 Jan28 Jan3 Feb7 Feb11 Feb17 Feb21 Feb$0.04$0.06$0.08$0.1$0.12$0.14$0.16Highcharts.com
TYPE
Enchantment — Aura

ABILITY
Enchant creature you control Enchanted creature gets +2/+0. {R}, Sacrifice this Aura: This Aura deals 2 damage to any target.

FLAVOR TEXT
"I've never been above throwing the first punch."

ILLUSTRATOR
James Ryman

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2014-07-18 As soon as Inferno Fist leaves the battlefield, its power bonus stops applying. This means that if you sacrifice Inferno Fist before combat damage is dealt, perhaps to destroy a potential blocker, the creature that was enchanted won't have the bonus when it deals combat damage.
  • 2014-07-18 If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, or if Inferno Fist becomes attached to a creature another player controls, Inferno Fist will be put into its owner's graveyard as a state-based action.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity