Hustle // Bustle

Murders at Karlov Manor
#249
Hustle // Bustle Card BackHustle // Bustle Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.04
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Target creature attacks or blocks this turn if able.

ILLUSTRATOR
Valera Lutfullina

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2024-02-02 If an effect allows you to cast a spell with certain characteristics, consider only the characteristics of the half you're casting. For example, if an effect allows you to cast an instant or sorcery spell with mana value 2 or less from among cards in your graveyard, you could cast Cease this way, but not Desist.
  • 2024-02-02 A split card's characteristics are a combination of its two halves while it is not on the stack. For example, Cease // Desist has a mana value of 8 while it is in your library. If an effect allows you to search your library for a card with mana value 4 or less, you can't find Cease // Desist.
  • 2024-02-02 To cast a split card, choose one of its halves to cast. There's no way to cast both halves of any of the split cards featured in this set.
  • 2024-02-02 If the creature targeted by Hustle is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack or block, then it won't attack or block this turn. If there's a cost associated with having that creature attack or block, its controller isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack or block in that case either.
  • 2024-02-02 Each split card has two names. If an effect instructs you to choose a card name, you may choose one of those names, but not both.
  • 2024-02-02 Each split card is a single card. For example, if you discard a split card, you've discarded one card, not two. If an effect counts the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard, Cease // Desist counts once, not twice.
  • 2024-02-02 Split cards have two card faces on a single card. The characteristics of the half you didn't cast are ignored while the spell is on the stack.

TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
Creatures you control get +2/+2 and gain trample until end of turn. You may turn a creature you control face up.

ILLUSTRATOR
Valera Lutfullina

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity